Dinosaur Crashes Elementary School Assembly

A dinosaur visits an elementary school, scaring children and terrorizing the school. Possibly the best elementary school assembly I’ve ever seen. I really wish I had had such an opportunity as a kid. At the same time, this probably would have scarred me.

Would you have wanted such an experience in your childhood? For your children?

I think this is a great way to add interest into education. That costume is amazing! I’d love to wear something like that for Halloween… but then I’d have a really hard time holding out a bag to receive treats, or giving treats away for that matter.

Tagged , , , , ,

What did you think of this post?

