Ask Reddit: What one sentence would lose you the most friends on facebook if used as your status?

I was reading posts made in reply to the entitled question, and came across a series of ingeniously troll-face replies (replies that kind of picked on the original post). I just thought I’d share the cleverness of the Reddit community for your enjoyment and for some laughs.
The poor commenter was just trying to be polite about his suggestion, but she/he became the joke instead.



Tagged , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Ask Reddit: What one sentence would lose you the most friends on facebook if used as your status?

  1. That was funny. I liked the town of nanners. preschoolers eating bananas.

  2. Jackie Paulson Author says:

    Great post today. I hope you have a nice Memorial Day weekend, and relax. I hope you stop by my blog as I have added you to my blogging buddies. I was working 55 hours a week and finally quit Thursday.

What did you think of this post?

